Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Ssateneth View Post
    Testing

Edit: Hmm, the offset you gave me didnt match with the offset. I found the pattern starting at 14A6EB. I am an extreme noob at all this stuff, I'm just poking around here in liue of l0l1dk being offline. Anyways, replacing 81 F9 08 F7 with 8B E5 5D C3

Edit2: You have succeeded! +repcookie for you. For others, here is the current WoW.exe with the crash fix, addon loading hack, AND unprotect LUA hack. Enjoy.

http://dl.dropbox.com/u/9768004/WoW_...ix_luahack.exe

edit3: A̶c̶t̶u̶a̶l̶l̶y̶,̶ ̶e̶r̶,̶ ̶s̶o̶ ̶c̶l̶o̶s̶e̶.̶ ̶I̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶ ̶/̶r̶u̶n̶ ̶p̶r̶o̶t̶e̶c̶t̶e̶d̶ ̶f̶u̶n̶c̶t̶i̶o̶n̶s̶,̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶ ̶I̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶r̶u̶n̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶m̶ ̶i̶n̶s̶i̶d̶e̶ ̶a̶n̶ ̶a̶d̶d̶o̶n̶.̶ NEVER MIND, The blocked popup still comes up, but it still runs the protected functions. I'll just use some code in addons to suppress the error box and the sounds. Added SetCVar("Sound_EnableSFX","0") at the start of the code and StaticPopup_Hide("ADDON_ACTION_FORBIDDEN") SetCVar("Sound_EnableSFX","1") at the end of it, no more popup and no more sound effect.

You sir, Are a winner.

MoP beta - Enabling addons
    axelaldar's Avatar Member CoreCoins Purchaser
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by oprime View Post
    You must download my addon pack I linked earlier in this thread, and modify that HealBot from the pack.

That's exactly what I did.....but I just don't see frames or party member or myself in the Healbot frame....

Parrky's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Any chance of a patch for Mac?

Meltoor's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Anyways, there's an interesting thing here.