Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Just wondering how is AutoID scripts differ than IB/HB/DB?

Hi guys I am new to the botting world, and now using one of the scripts found in the forum farming sarkoth 24/7.
    So, obviously one is free and others are paid, does it mean that one is easier to be detected by blizzard and one is not?
    What more? can anyone explain? thx!

Just wondering how is AutoID scripts differ than IB/HB/DB?
    antrox's Avatar Sergeant Major
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    its "AutoIT" -_-...

AutoIT just moves ur mouse by using normal scripts. the programm itself is 100% save. the others are all detected in almost every case, just a matter of time for those who are not banned yet. blizzard need some money first obviously. they are detected cause of memory reading and writing. they work better in some cases but for a simple static run they are not better, cause AutoIT is providing 100% of methods to do sarkoth for example.

furthermore sarkoth provdes at least 300gph or even more. the idiots with other paid bots got maximum 300gph by running nightmare core of areat -_-... great idea boys. losing battle.net account AND less gold. epic

but there are 2 rules u need to get in teh first part to not get banned.

aaaand...

love it :>
    Last edited by antrox; 07-05-2012 at 10:44 AM.

lecroche's Avatar Active Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by antrox View Post
    its "AutoIT" -_-...