Selecting the ilvl to sell or stach? menu

User Tag List

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Foxnet's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Selecting the ilvl to sell or stach?

    Hello Everyone,

    I have modified some scripts for my barbarian and now I'm pretty happy about it.

    But, there's always a but, I wonder it it would be possible to do an action according the ilvl of the object.

    i.e: When you go staching, we could mousemove on each item, and with imagesearch, we could verify if on the tooltip we can see 61,62,63. If yes > stach, If no > let's see the merchant.

    My problem to do this, it for the coordonates. Do we make a mousemove for each item? For now, if we tell to the bot to sell the blue ones, it checks with a pixelsearch, but maybe checking every case of the stach could be a solution if we make in addition an imagesearch in the tooltip with a

    CheckFor("61", "62", "63", Round(40 * $x_ratio), Round(300 * $y_ratio), Round(400 * $x_ratio), Round(450 * $y_ratio))

    Where the coordinates will be very large, like almost the half of the screen, si I presume we'll loose a lot of "time"...but if we loot a 1200 DPS 1H...It's too bad to sell it to the merchant, don't you think?

    So, Thank you for reading, Maybe you will say I'm crazy and it's impossible, but I wanted to know what you think about this.

    Selecting the ilvl to sell or stach?
  2. #2
    SpamBears's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    36
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Well, you could change your stashing function to do something like this:

    Code:
    I have been told by blizzard attorneys  to stop all bot development, distribution, and sales. My software development has been discontinued.
    Once you finish item level 61, do it for 62, then for 63.

    This will take more time, but it's the easiest way without memory reading. If you want image searching to be faster, then isolate the area that it searches for the image to down towards the inventory box, so it doesn't search the whole screen for it.
    Last edited by SpamBears; 06-26-2012 at 07:53 PM.
    I have been told by blizzard attorneys to stop all bot development, distribution, and sales. My software development has been discontinued.

  3. #3
    stealthingyew's Avatar Knight-Lieutenant
    Reputation
    12
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    257
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    It should be possible but would probably increase the time in your script by quiet a bit since you would have to scan for item pause for a second do imagesearch on a fairly large size area then stash item or scan for next item then repeat it a couple times it really depends how long the imagesearch would take per try and then how accurate it would be based on such a large area and then you have to worry about other numbers when hoovering over the item throwing it off.

  4. #4
    Foxnet's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you for your answers.

    @Spambears: Yes you're right, we have to code it now ^^
    I don't know if I have to put the mouse on each case of my inventory and launch an imagesearch, AND THEN telling to the bot to stash the object...

    @stealth: Yes it will increase the run time, that's sure, but maybe we can earn one million in a minute for that

  5. #5
    Foxnet's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    In the stash Function, I've tried this :

    Code:
    Func StashLoot()
            GUICtrlSetData($lblStatus, "Status: Putting Items in Stash")
            Sleep(Random(1000, 1500))
            MouseClick("left", 1064 * $x_ratio, 256 * $y_ratio)
            Sleep(Random(1500, 2000))
            
             ;ilvl61
               If $Stashilvl61 == "True" Then
             MouseMove(Round(1210), Round(590), 10)
                    If _ImageSearchArea($pngLoc & "61.png", 1, 861, 770, 885, 980, $gX, $gY, 140) Then
                    Sleep(150)
                    MouseClick("right", 1210, 590, 1)
                    Sleep(150)
                    EndIf
    I've created a .png, putted it in the pics folder, modified the .ini file, added the ini information in the .au3 but for now it doesn't work. The mouse goes to the right place, but nothing happens :/

    I'm playing in 1680*1050.

  6. #6
    Foxnet's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    My area was too little, I've modified that and for now, it works for the first case of the inventory. I do it for the lvl63 only. I will give you if it works.

  7. #7
    SpamBears's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    36
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    28
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    When searching for an image, do this:

    edit: removed
    Last edited by SpamBears; 06-26-2012 at 07:59 PM.
    I have been told by blizzard attorneys to stop all bot development, distribution, and sales. My software development has been discontinued.

Similar Threads

  1. Why Use the Ownedcore Buy/Sell/Trade Sections?
    By Jeremiah in forum Articles and Interviews
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-27-2011, 01:13 PM
  2. Bypass the iLVL req in LFR
    By floWWW in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-14-2011, 06:29 AM
  3. Selecting the bot for you
    By ~OddBall~ in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 09:37 AM
  4. Check out the new hot selling items in 3.2!
    By amunro in forum World of Warcraft Guides
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 10:38 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:09 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search