0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Be Unseen in Booty Bay While Auction Snipe-ing

Hello! This is my first time posting so please forgive me if I am not fully within the preferred format =) I searched for similar things and did not find anything so I am sorry if this ends up being a re-post.

See Bottom for Screenshots

What this exploit does: Hides your character unseen (except your name at certain angles) while in booty bay. You are able to access the auctioneer, open the window, enter the exploit area and be hard to find for just about anyone. I was never killed in the past with this location however note that I am not posting this exploit for invincibility, I am posting it for being hidden and less likely to be killed or detected.

I had discovered this exploit a few years ago and for some reason thought they fixed it, however I just tried it last night and it still works.

This exploit only works for a human female (its the only character race/sex that fits in the exploit)

Instructions:

• Create a level 1 human female with an ultra short name. I have found LL with alt codes the best and shortest (examples: alt-141 alt-140 etc)
    • Get your level 1 human female to Booty Bay (get naked! Not sure if this matters but naked is fun none the less).
    • Get money to said character and go to the lesser known auctioneer in the lower building.
    • Once in the lower building look behind the auctioneer. Note the pile of sacks and a bookshelf to the right of the stacks.
    • Take your character onto the sacks and face the auctioneer.
    • Open the auctioneer window
    • Back up into the corner on-top of the bags and slip into the corner.
    • /sleep in the corner hidden behind the bags
    • Activate your auction scanning software(I use AuctionNinja) and clicker if you so choose and voila.