paswtian - play a sound when there is a node (autoit source) menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    mnbvc's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    120
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    273
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    paswtian - play a sound when there is a node (autoit source)

    i know, my name finding skills are just great! :P
    the idea from this guy: http://www.mmowned.com/forums/world-of-warcraft/bots-programs/296466-spotter-windows-nodeannouncer.html was not bad but the implementation sucked, so i implemented it in better

    it uses memory reading instead of pixel scanning which means you don't need to set the scan area, it works in background, it doesn't care how your minimap looks etc... and it can scan for different types (herbs, minerals...) of objects at the same time
    if it detects a object in the herbs list it plays a different sound than if the object is in the minerals list then you know you should change your tracking skill
    if you want it to trigger on other gameobjects (for example eggs at the easter event) you can simply add the object's name to one of the lists
    if you only have one of the farm skills set the other value to an empty string like
    Code:
    $Herbs = ""
    if you don't have herbalism

    Code:
    $StaticClientConnection = 0xBB43F0 ; this offset will change every patch, but you can get it from the current dump thread in the memory editing stickies, it is also called curobjmgrptr or clientmgr and several other ways, but you will find it :P
    $ObjectManagerOffset = 0x2EB0 ; this changes now and then, but not really often but you can also get it from the dump thread if it should change
    ; the other offsets i used below change very rarely, most likely they won't change until cataclysm and maybe not even then
    $Herbs = "Bloodthistle,Peacebloom,Silverleaf,Earthroot,Mageroyal,Briarthorn,Stranglekelp,Bruiseweed,Wild Steelbloom,Grave Moss,Kingsblood,Liferoot,Fadeleaf,Goldthorn,Khadgar's Whisker,Wintersbite,Firebloom,Purple Lotus,Arthas' Tears,Sungrass,Blindweed,Ghost Mushroom,Gromsblood,Golden Sansam,Dreamfoil,Mountain Silversage,Plaguebloom,Icecap,Black Lotus,Felweed,Frozen Herb,Dreaming Glory,Ragveil,Terocone,Flame Cap,Ancient Lichen,Goldclover,Netherbloom,Netherdust Bush,Firethorn,Nightmare Vine,Mana Thistle,Tiger Lily,Talandra's Rose,Adder's Tongue,Frozen Herb,Frozen Herb,Lichbloom,Icethorn,Frost Lotus"
    $SoundHerbs = @WindowsDir & "\media\ding.wav" ; this sound is played when it finds a gameobject whose name matches one in the herbs list
    $Minerals = "Black Blood of Yogg-Saron,Copper Vein,Enchanted Earth,Enchanted Earth,Strange Ore,Incendicite Mineral Vein,Tin Vein,Lesser Bloodstone Deposit,Ooze Covered Silver Vein,Silver Vein,Iron Deposit,Indurium Mineral Vein,Gold Vein,Ooze Covered Gold Vein,Mithril Deposit,Ooze Covered Mithril Deposit,Dark Iron Deposit,Ooze Covered Truesilver Deposit,Truesilver Deposit,Ooze Covered Thorium Vein,Small Thorium Vein,Hakkari Thorium Vein,Ooze Covered Rich Thorium Vein,Rich Thorium Vein,Fel Iron Deposit,Nethercite Deposit,Large Obsidian Chunk,Small Obsidian Chunk,Adamantite Deposit,Cobalt Deposit,Rich Adamantite Deposit,Ancient Gem Vein,Khorium Vein,Rich Cobalt Deposit,Saronite Deposit,Rich Saronite Deposit,Pure Saronite Deposit,Titanium Vein"
    $SoundMinerals = @WindowsDir & "\media\chord.wav" ; this sound is played when it finds a gameobject whose name matches one in the minerals list
    $BeepFrequency = 10000 ; 10000 means it will not play a sound more often than every 10000ms = 10 seconds
    
    SetPrivilege("SeDebugPrivilege", 1)
    $proc = WinGetProcess("World of Warcraft")
    $wow = mem_open($proc)
    $ObjectManagerBase = mem_read(mem_read($StaticClientConnection, $wow, "dword") + $ObjectManagerOffset, $wow, "dword")
    $begin = 0
    
    While True
    	$CurrentObject = mem_read($ObjectManagerBase + 0xAC, $wow, "dword")
    	While $CurrentObject <> 0
    		If mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x14, $wow, "dword") == 5 Then
    			$name = mem_read(mem_read(mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x1A4, $wow, "dword") + 0x90, $wow, "dword"), $wow, "char[32]")
    			If TimerDiff($begin)>$BeepFrequency Then
    				If StringInStr($Herbs, $name) Then 
    					SoundPlay($SoundHerbs,1)
    					$begin = TimerInit()
    				ElseIf StringInStr($Minerals, $name) Then
    					SoundPlay($SoundMinerals,1)
    					$begin = TimerInit()
    				EndIf
    			EndIf
    		EndIf
    		$CurrentObject = mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x3C, $wow, "dword")
    	WEnd
    	Sleep(100)
    WEnd
    
    Func mem_open($iv_Pid)
    	Local $ah_Handle[2] = [DllOpen('kernel32.dll')]
    	Local $av_OpenProcess = DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'OpenProcess', 'int', 0x1F0FFF, 'int', 1, 'int', $iv_Pid)
    	$ah_Handle[1] = $av_OpenProcess[0]
    	Return $ah_Handle
    EndFunc
    
    Func mem_read($iv_Address, $ah_Handle, $sv_Type = 'dword')
    	Local $v_Buffer = DllStructCreate($sv_Type)
    	DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'ReadProcessMemory', 'int', $ah_Handle[1], 'int', $iv_Address, 'ptr', DllStructGetPtr($v_Buffer), 'int', DllStructGetSize($v_Buffer), 'int', '')
    	Local $v_Value = DllStructGetData($v_Buffer, 1)
    	Return $v_Value
    EndFunc
    
    Func mem_close($ah_Handle)
    	DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'CloseHandle', 'int', $ah_Handle[1])
    	DllClose($ah_Handle[0])
    	Return 1
    EndFunc
    
    Func SetPrivilege($privilege, $bEnable)
        Const $MY_TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES = 0x0020
        Const $MY_TOKEN_QUERY = 0x0008
        Const $MY_SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED = 0x0002
        Local $hToken, $SP_auxret, $SP_ret, $hCurrProcess, $nTokens, $nTokenIndex, $priv
        $nTokens = 1
        $LUID = DLLStructCreate("dword;int")
        If IsArray($privilege) Then    $nTokens = UBound($privilege)
        $TOKEN_PRIVILEGES = DLLStructCreate("dword;dword[" & (3 * $nTokens) & "]")
        $NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES = DLLStructCreate("dword;dword[" & (3 * $nTokens) & "]")
        $hCurrProcess = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","hwnd","GetCurrentProcess")
        $SP_auxret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","OpenProcessToken","hwnd",$hCurrProcess[0],   _
                "int",BitOR($MY_TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES,$MY_TOKEN_QUERY),"int*",0)
        If $SP_auxret[0] Then
            $hToken = $SP_auxret[3]
            DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,1,1)
            $nTokenIndex = 1
            While $nTokenIndex <= $nTokens
                If IsArray($privilege) Then
                    $priv = $privilege[$nTokenIndex-1]
                Else
                    $priv = $privilege
                EndIf
                $ret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","LookupPrivilegeValue","str","","str",$priv,   _
                        "ptr",DLLStructGetPtr($LUID))
                If $ret[0] Then
                    If $bEnable Then
                        DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,$MY_SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED,(3 * $nTokenIndex))
                    Else
                        DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,0,(3 * $nTokenIndex))
                    EndIf
                    DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,DllStructGetData($LUID,1),(3 * ($nTokenIndex-1)) + 1)
                    DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,DllStructGetData($LUID,2),(3 * ($nTokenIndex-1)) + 2)
                    DLLStructSetData($LUID,1,0)
                    DLLStructSetData($LUID,2,0)
                EndIf
                $nTokenIndex += 1
            WEnd
            $ret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","AdjustTokenPrivileges","hwnd",$hToken,"int",0,   _
                    "ptr",DllStructGetPtr($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES),"int",DllStructGetSize($NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES),   _
                    "ptr",DllStructGetPtr($NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES),"int*",0)
            $f = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","int","GetLastError")
        EndIf
        $NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES=0
        $TOKEN_PRIVILEGES=0
        $LUID=0
        If $SP_auxret[0] = 0 Then Return 0
        $SP_auxret = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","int","CloseHandle","hwnd",$hToken)
        If Not $ret[0] And Not $SP_auxret[0] Then Return 0
        return $ret[0]
    EndFunc
    DOWNLOAD LINK.... NOT!
    install autoit
    create a new file, copy/paste the code, save it with the correct ending (.au3) and run it!

    if you are using vista/win7 you will most likely have to rightclick on the file and choose "compile script", then run the .exe file as admin
    if it doesn't work you are most likely not starting it as admin properly and you can have a look in this thread, it works exactly the same way: http://www.mmowned.com/forums/world-...it-source.html
    i don't know if the sound files at this path still exist at vista/win7, but you can simply change them

    because it uses only memory reading it is ofc currently undetected, and most likely it will never be detected
    Last edited by Apoc; 07-26-2010 at 02:24 AM.

    paswtian - play a sound when there is a node (autoit source)
  2. #2
    NosferatuD's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    um.... does it work for russian client?... cause i tried - and it doesnt...

  3. #3
    mnbvc's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    120
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    273
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    forgot to mention: if you are using a non english client you have to translate the object names which it should track in your language

  4. #4
    NosferatuD's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    oh! thanks!

  5. #5
    Endure's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    18
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    58
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thank you referencing my thread, much appreciated.

    I had a quick question, about the program: Isn't memory reading detectable by Warden or whatever software they are using to catch programs such as this?
    51 57 35 6b 49 48 52 6f 5a 57 34 67 55 6d 45 67 63 32 46 70 5a 43 77 67 49 6c 64 6c 49 48 4e 6f 59 57 78 73 49 45 56 75 5a 48 56 79 5a 53 49 3d

  6. #6
    BlodyWarior's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    100
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    330
    Thanks G/R
    5/7
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Endure View Post
    Thank you referencing my thread, much appreciated.

    I had a quick question, about the program: Isn't memory reading detectable by Warden or whatever software they are using to catch programs such as this?
    aslong as nothing is edited youre pretty much save. Yes it is detected by warden but warden mainly checks for alterations within comon used adresses by popular hacks/bots.

  7. #7
    darkblood14's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    9
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    128
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reading is not detectable afaik as warden is not allowed to scan out of process stuff.

  8. #8
    Endure's Avatar Sergeant
    Reputation
    18
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    58
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by darkblood14 View Post
    Reading is not detectable afaik as warden is not allowed to scan out of process stuff.
    Is reading game memory not considered in process? The post above said that it is detectable but they don't care an awful lot about it, is it detectable or is it not?
    51 57 35 6b 49 48 52 6f 5a 57 34 67 55 6d 45 67 63 32 46 70 5a 43 77 67 49 6c 64 6c 49 48 4e 6f 59 57 78 73 49 45 56 75 5a 48 56 79 5a 53 49 3d

  9. #9
    makulu's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    12
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Sounds great, def going to try this when the server is on again.

    i don't know if the sound files at this path still exist at vista/win7, but you can simply change them
    I have Vista, and the paths for the sound files are the same.. not sure about win7 though.
    Last edited by makulu; 06-09-2010 at 03:59 AM.

  10. #10
    NosferatuD's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    strange... i change all the names of the nodes to my client language, and the path to the sound file on windows 7, but it still doesnt work...

  11. #11
    Alisamix's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    116
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    143
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Any way to save the coords of the found node in a text file?

  12. #12
    fallex's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Works like a charm

    How difficult would it be to get it to ping only once for every new node that it finds, instead of once every 10 seconds?

  13. #13
    mnbvc's Avatar Banned
    Reputation
    120
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    273
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    @NosferatuD
    i guess that's an encoding problem, i don't know how to fix it. install the english language pack :P

    @Alisamix
    i don't really see the sense

    @fallex
    would ofc be posisble, save the guid of the objects it already played a sound for in a list and then check this, but the timer was easier and i don't see where the problem is

  14. #14
    NosferatuD's Avatar Corporal
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    22
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mnbvc View Post
    @NosferatuD
    i guess that's an encoding problem, i don't know how to fix it. install the english language pack :P
    sad, but i cant change the language of the client, because of the servers.
    but here is the code with changes i made:
    Code:
    $StaticClientConnection = 0xBB43F0 ; this offset will change every patch, but you can get it from the current dump thread in the memory editing stickies, it is also called curobjmgrptr or clientmgr and several other ways, but you will find it :P
    $ObjectManagerOffset = 0x2EB0 ; this changes now and then, but not really often but you can also get it from the dump thread if it should change
    ; the other offsets i used below change very rarely, most likely they won't change until cataclysm and maybe not even then
    $Herbs = "Bloodthistle,Peacebloom,Silverleaf,Earthroot,Mageroyal,Briarthorn,Stranglekelp,Bruiseweed,Wild Steelbloom,Grave Moss,Kingsblood,Liferoot,Fadeleaf,Goldthorn,Khadgar's Whisker,Wintersbite,Firebloom,Purple Lotus,Arthas' Tears,Sungrass,Blindweed,Ghost Mushroom,Gromsblood,Golden Sansam,Dreamfoil,Mountain Silversage,Plaguebloom,Icecap,Black Lotus,Felweed,Frozen Herb,Dreaming Glory,Ragveil,Terocone,Flame Cap,Ancient Lichen,Goldclover,Netherbloom,Netherdust Bush,Firethorn,Nightmare Vine,Mana Thistle,Tiger Lily,Talandra's Rose,Adder's Tongue,Frozen Herb,Frozen Herb,Lichbloom,Icethorn,Frost Lotus"
    $SoundHerbs = @WindowsDir & "\media\сигнал.wav" ; this sound is played when it finds a gameobject whose name matches one in the herbs list
    $Minerals = "Зачарованная земля,Медная жила,Странная руда,Черная кровь Йогг-Сарона,Ароматитовая жила,Оловянная жила,Малое месторождение кровавого камня,Покрытая слизью серебряная жила,Серебряная жила,Залежи железа,Индарилиевая жила,Золотая жила,Покрытая слизью золотая жила,Мифриловые залежи,Покрытые слизью мифриловые залежи,Залежи истинного серебра,Покрытые слизью залежи истинного серебра,Залежи черного железа,Малая ториевая жила,Покрытая слизью ториевая жила,Богатая ториевая жила,Покрытая слизью богатая ториевая жила,Ториевая жила Хаккари,Месторождение оскверненного железа,Месторождение хаотита,Большая обсидиановая глыба,Маленький кусочек обсидиана,Залежи адамантита,Богатые залежи адамантита,Залежи кобальта,Богатые залежи кобальта,Древняя самоцветная жила,Кориевая жила,Месторождение саронита,Богатое месторождение саронита,Залежи титана,Месторождение чистого саронита"
    $SoundMinerals = "c:\windows\media\уведомление.wav" ; this sound is played when it finds a gameobject whose name matches one in the minerals list
    $BeepFrequency = 5000 ; 10000 means it will not play a sound more often than every 10000ms = 10 seconds
    
    SetPrivilege("SeDebugPrivilege", 1)
    $proc = WinGetProcess("World of Warcraft")
    $wow = mem_open($proc)
    $ObjectManagerBase = mem_read(mem_read($StaticClientConnection, $wow, "dword") + $ObjectManagerOffset, $wow, "dword")
    $begin = 0
    
    While True
    	$CurrentObject = mem_read($ObjectManagerBase + 0xAC, $wow, "dword")
    	While $CurrentObject <> 0
    		If mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x14, $wow, "dword") == 5 Then
    			$name = mem_read(mem_read(mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x1A4, $wow, "dword") + 0x90, $wow, "dword"), $wow, "char[32]")
    			If TimerDiff($begin)>$BeepFrequency Then
    				If StringInStr($Herbs, $name) Then 
    					SoundPlay($SoundHerbs,1)
    					$begin = TimerInit()
    				ElseIf StringInStr($Minerals, $name) Then
    					SoundPlay($SoundMinerals,1)
    					$begin = TimerInit()
    				EndIf
    			EndIf
    		EndIf
    		$CurrentObject = mem_read($CurrentObject + 0x3C, $wow, "dword")
    	WEnd
    	Sleep(100)
    WEnd
    
    Func mem_open($iv_Pid)
    	Local $ah_Handle[2] = [DllOpen('kernel32.dll')]
    	Local $av_OpenProcess = DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'OpenProcess', 'int', 0x1F0FFF, 'int', 1, 'int', $iv_Pid)
    	$ah_Handle[1] = $av_OpenProcess[0]
    	Return $ah_Handle
    EndFunc
    
    Func mem_read($iv_Address, $ah_Handle, $sv_Type = 'dword')
    	Local $v_Buffer = DllStructCreate($sv_Type)
    	DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'ReadProcessMemory', 'int', $ah_Handle[1], 'int', $iv_Address, 'ptr', DllStructGetPtr($v_Buffer), 'int', DllStructGetSize($v_Buffer), 'int', '')
    	Local $v_Value = DllStructGetData($v_Buffer, 1)
    	Return $v_Value
    EndFunc
    
    Func mem_close($ah_Handle)
    	DllCall($ah_Handle[0], 'int', 'CloseHandle', 'int', $ah_Handle[1])
    	DllClose($ah_Handle[0])
    	Return 1
    EndFunc
    
    Func SetPrivilege($privilege, $bEnable)
        Const $MY_TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES = 0x0020
        Const $MY_TOKEN_QUERY = 0x0008
        Const $MY_SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED = 0x0002
        Local $hToken, $SP_auxret, $SP_ret, $hCurrProcess, $nTokens, $nTokenIndex, $priv
        $nTokens = 1
        $LUID = DLLStructCreate("dword;int")
        If IsArray($privilege) Then    $nTokens = UBound($privilege)
        $TOKEN_PRIVILEGES = DLLStructCreate("dword;dword[" & (3 * $nTokens) & "]")
        $NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES = DLLStructCreate("dword;dword[" & (3 * $nTokens) & "]")
        $hCurrProcess = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","hwnd","GetCurrentProcess")
        $SP_auxret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","OpenProcessToken","hwnd",$hCurrProcess[0],   _
                "int",BitOR($MY_TOKEN_ADJUST_PRIVILEGES,$MY_TOKEN_QUERY),"int*",0)
        If $SP_auxret[0] Then
            $hToken = $SP_auxret[3]
            DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,1,1)
            $nTokenIndex = 1
            While $nTokenIndex <= $nTokens
                If IsArray($privilege) Then
                    $priv = $privilege[$nTokenIndex-1]
                Else
                    $priv = $privilege
                EndIf
                $ret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","LookupPrivilegeValue","str","","str",$priv,   _
                        "ptr",DLLStructGetPtr($LUID))
                If $ret[0] Then
                    If $bEnable Then
                        DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,$MY_SE_PRIVILEGE_ENABLED,(3 * $nTokenIndex))
                    Else
                        DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,0,(3 * $nTokenIndex))
                    EndIf
                    DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,DllStructGetData($LUID,1),(3 * ($nTokenIndex-1)) + 1)
                    DLLStructSetData($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES,2,DllStructGetData($LUID,2),(3 * ($nTokenIndex-1)) + 2)
                    DLLStructSetData($LUID,1,0)
                    DLLStructSetData($LUID,2,0)
                EndIf
                $nTokenIndex += 1
            WEnd
            $ret = DLLCall("advapi32.dll","int","AdjustTokenPrivileges","hwnd",$hToken,"int",0,   _
                    "ptr",DllStructGetPtr($TOKEN_PRIVILEGES),"int",DllStructGetSize($NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES),   _
                    "ptr",DllStructGetPtr($NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES),"int*",0)
            $f = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","int","GetLastError")
        EndIf
        $NEWTOKEN_PRIVILEGES=0
        $TOKEN_PRIVILEGES=0
        $LUID=0
        If $SP_auxret[0] = 0 Then Return 0
        $SP_auxret = DLLCall("kernel32.dll","int","CloseHandle","hwnd",$hToken)
        If Not $ret[0] And Not $SP_auxret[0] Then Return 0
        return $ret[0]
    EndFunc
    as you can see - i changed the path to sound files (because on Win7 they are different) and the names of the mines.
    and also i have a question - should i covert the file to .exe with x64 convert option, or without it?
    and where did you get those offset codes? cause i think maybe ther different for ruRU client?

  15. #15
    fallex's Avatar Private
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mnbvc View Post
    @fallex
    would ofc be posisble, save the guid of the objects it already played a sound for in a list and then check this, but the timer was easier and i don't see where the problem is
    Was just my thoughts after playing around with it. For example it might be nice to know when a new node pops up on the map while your enroute to one that is already showing. Or if your clearing trash around the node (say in a cave, or its located below ground), rather than having it ding every 10 seconds.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Crash Due TO "" when there is none in my optional
    By Darksid in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 01:55 PM
  2. Play a Sound For the whole server?
    By wskart in forum WoW EMU Questions & Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-12-2009, 03:08 AM
  3. How can I play a sound to the entire server?
    By Vigilante in forum World of Warcraft Emulator Servers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 12:37 PM
  4. possible to play wow EU when your in US
    By L'Lawliet in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-16-2007, 10:11 AM
  5. Play every sound in WoW!
    By Dartex in forum World of Warcraft Exploits
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-10-2007, 09:39 AM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:09 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search