[Release] ßlink's PvP Bot v2 menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 79
  1. #1
    Multitask's Avatar Contributor

    Reputation
    158
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    [Release] ßlink's PvP Bot v2

    this is my second release of my pvp bot. this one is written in auto it and the user can choose to Queue for 1 bg, or 2 bgs. hope you enjoy! post any bugs please


    What does it do?

    -Ques for Bg's (any, user chooses)
    -Anti-afk
    -Auto-Leave BG, Auto-Release (addon, credits to Shadowed)

    What it DOSNT do.

    -Read WoW's Memory(uses screen coords and pixel search)
    -Waypoints. ect.

    REQUIREMENTS

    -aim.exe (the bot)
    -windowed mode!
    -uncheck the UI scale box


    WoW Addons

    -SSPVP3 (included)
    ---type /sspvp in game
    ---under General, uncheck "Enable modified battlefield join dialog"
    ---under Auto Leave, uncheck "Enable auto leave"

    -OhNoesQueues (included)

    HOW TO USE

    PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READING THE TOOLTIPS IN THE TOP LEFT

    1. Start WoW, log into game
    2. Run aim.exe (the bot)
    3. Press F1 to START/PAUSE the bot
    4. Hover over bg icon 1 (you will hear a sound to remind you)
    5. Hover over bg icon 2 (you will hear a new sound to remind you)
    6. Select if you want it to Queue only for the FIRST bg you hovered over (1) or if you want to to Queue for BOTH bg's you hovered over (2)
    7. Press F1 to START/PAUSE the bot
    8. Press F2 to EXIT the bot

    PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE READING THE TOOLTIPS IN THE TOP LEFT

    (make sure you open you battleground tab(not honor tab) before you start the bot. then make sure it is closed when you start)

    (The bot may not open the battleground tab and may appear it is not working but it WILL catch up. This occurs because the bot DOES NOT read wow's memory and therefore it cannot tell that it entered a battle but it will reset after a couple passes.)

    VIRUS SCAN

    aim.rar
    Virustotal. MD5: 8014438ee619476b7e1d8b44d1010404 Suspicious File Trojan.Win32.Generic!BT Trojan/Downloader.Agent.cgfw
    (3 false positives, typical of autoit)

    DOWNLOAD
    aim.rar

    Credits to =Z= for his pixel search function and to the respective wow addon creators.

    source
    Code:
    $WOW_WINDOW = "World of Warcraft"
    WinActivate($WOW_WINDOW, "")
    WinSetOnTop($WOW_WINDOW, "", 0)
    Sleep(1000)
    Global $BG_1[2]
    Global $BG_2[2]
    Global $POPUP
    Global $COLOR = 14684936
    HotKeySet("{F2}", "StopScript")
    AdlibEnable("pause")
    HotKeySet("{F1}", "pauseset")
    $PAUSE = -1
    While 1
    	WinWaitActive("World of Warcraft")
    	ToolTip("Executing script...", 0, 0)
    	Sleep(2000)
    	SETUP()
    WEnd
    
    Func SETUP()
    	ToolTip("Preparing setup, please wait...", 0, 0)
    	Sleep(2000)
    	ToolTip("Attempting to open BG Tab (h)", 0, 0)
    	Send("{h}")
    	SoundPlay("sound1.wav", 1)
    	ToolTip("Mouse over BG 1, you have 5 seconds...", 0, 0)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	$X = MouseGetPos()
    	$BG_1 = $X
    	SoundPlay("sound2.wav", 1)
    	ToolTip("Mouse over BG 2, you have 5 seconds...", 0, 0)
    	Sleep(5000)
    	$Y = MouseGetPos()
    	$BG_2 = $Y
    	$POPUP = InputBox("-ßlink- PvP Bot", "Please choose an option ( 1 or 2 )" & @LF & "" & @LF & "1 - Q for BG 1 ONLY" & @LF & "2 - Q for BG 1 AND BG 2", "", "")
    	If $POPUP = "1"  Then
    		ToolTip("You have selected to ONLY Queue for BG 1...", 0, 0)
    	Else
    		ToolTip("You have selected to Queue for BOTH BG 1 & 2...", 0, 0)
    	EndIf
    	Send("{h}")
    	Sleep(2000)
    	QUEUE()
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func QUEUE()
    	If $POPUP = "1"  Then
    		ToolTip("Beginning Queue script 1...", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(2000)
    		ToolTip("Opening BG window", 0, 0)
    		Send("{h}")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseMove($BG_1[0], $BG_1[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 1", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseClick("left")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		Send("{h}")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseMove($BG_1[0], $BG_1[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 1", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseClick("left")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		Send("{h}")
    		Send("{w}")
    		Send("{s}")
    		Sleep(10000)
    		JOIN()
    	Else
    		ToolTip("Beginning Queue script 2...", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(2000)
    		ToolTip("Opening BG window", 0, 0)
    		Send("{h}")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseMove($BG_1[0], $BG_1[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 1", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseClick("left")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseMove($BG_2[0], $BG_2[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 2", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseClick("left")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		Send("{h}")
    		MouseMove($BG_1[0], $BG_1[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 1", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseClick("left")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		MouseMove($BG_2[0], $BG_2[1])
    		ToolTip("Queing for BG 2", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(1000)
    		Send("{h}")
    		Send("{w}")
    		Send("{s}")
    		Sleep(10000)
    		JOIN()
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func JOIN()
    	ToolTip("Waiting for BG to start", 0, 0)
    	While 1 = 1
    		$COORD = PixelSearch(450, 150, 800, 230, 14684936, 100)
    		If Not @error Then
    			MouseMove($COORD[0], $COORD[1])
    			ToolTip("Joining BG", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(2000)
    			MouseClick("left")
    			ToolTip("Waiting for BG to load for 10 seconds...", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(10000)
    			AFK()
    		EndIf
    		ToolTip("No Enter Battle button located, checking again in 5 seconds...", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(5000)
    		JOIN()
    	WEnd
    EndFunc
    
    
    Func AFK()
    	While 1 = 1
    		$COORD = PixelSearch(350, 600, 1000, 690, 6750208, 10)
    		If Not @error Then
    			MouseMove($COORD[0], $COORD[1])
    			ToolTip("BG has ended, re-starting queing process in 10 seconds", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(2000)
    			MouseClick("left")
    			Sleep(8000)
    			QUEUE()
    		EndIf
    		ToolTip("BG not over, starting afk script", 0, 0)
    		Sleep(2000)
    		Send("{SPACE}")
    		Sleep(1000)
    		For $I = 29 To 1 Step - 1
    			ToolTip("Waiting 60 seconds to repeat     ( | )", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(500)
    			ToolTip("Waiting 60 seconds to repeat     ( \ )", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(500)
    			ToolTip("Waiting 60 seconds to repeat     ( | )", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(500)
    			ToolTip("Waiting 60 seconds to repeat     ( / )", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(500)
    		Next
    	WEnd
    
    
    	Func PAUSESET()
    		$PAUSE = $PAUSE * - 1
    	EndFunc
    
    
    
    	Func PAUSE()
    		While $PAUSE = -1
    			Sleep(500)
    			ToolTip("Bot Paused, F1 to resume.", 0, 0)
    		WEnd
    	EndFunc
    
    
    
    	Func STOPSCRIPT()
    		$STOP = MsgBox(4, "-ßlink- PvP Bot", "Do you want to Exit the bot?")
    		If $STOP = 6 Then
    			ToolTip("Stopping Script...", 0, 0)
    			Sleep(3000)
    			Exit
    		EndIf
    	EndFunc
    Last edited by Multitask; 12-06-2009 at 06:05 PM.

    [Release] ßlink's PvP Bot v2
  2. #2
    Chronic1337's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    44
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    76
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    So is this really a new version? Im not really sure whats new in thisone.

    The other one only goes for av and wsg, thisone has to option to go for one specific battleground.

    Still not detectable?

    Kind regards,

    Chronic1337

  3. #3
    Deadly Tomato's Avatar ft. Aestysu
    Reputation
    392
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    1,161
    Thanks G/R
    0/1
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by mastaops View Post
    stop it nerd u fail
    Wow...Haha

    Nice work O/P
    We stand as one, to remember Mirror.

  4. #4
    Chronic1337's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    44
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    76
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    By the way do you still need to use 1280x1024?

    Kind regards,

    Chronic1337

  5. #5
    Thidan's Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    299
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    1,009
    Thanks G/R
    2/15
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    And keep it in 1 thread.


  6. #6
    ReloaD1010's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    5
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    good update ^^ trying it now

  7. #7
    Multitask's Avatar Contributor

    Reputation
    158
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by Chronic1337 View Post
    So is this really a new version? Im not really sure whats new in thisone.

    The other one only goes for av and wsg, thisone has to option to go for one specific battleground.

    Still not detectable?

    Kind regards,

    Chronic1337
    this can q for 1 bg, or 2 bg's of your choice.

    Originally Posted by Chronic1337 View Post
    By the way do you still need to use 1280x1024?

    Kind regards,

    Chronic1337
    works with any resolution

    Originally Posted by mastaops View Post
    nerd failed making another bot... GREAT! Another bot with no waypoints so you can just get afk reported everygame then get your gear stripped!!! WOOHOOO ugly nerds ftw
    theres ways to make any afk q bot move, your just too dumb to do it obviously

  8. #8
    Chronic1337's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    44
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    76
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    works with any resolution
    YAY! :hsdance:

    theres ways to make any afk q bot move, your just too dumb to do it obviously
    Haha owned

    By the way i have an idea for maybe version 3:

    Let the bot queue AV, walk out of the cave, and use the trinket from alterac valley that "heartstones" you to the horde/alliance keep.

    More safe imo, just quite a job!

    Just an idea

    Thanks for the bot,
    Chronic1337

  9. #9
    johnsonn's Avatar Site Donator
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Chronic, this is already possible with the easy set up of macros

  10. #10
    prybar's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Hmm... I queue for games fine... but it doesnt repeat.. so i can sign up for them.. once.. and then the bot stops and just keeps repeating (Waiting 60 seconds to repeat) But it never does.

    The part I like about this version is the ability to choose which instance you want to join.. But thats not enough when the bot doesnt join the instance.... Im going back to your old version for now.
    Last edited by Jchunx; 10-09-2009 at 11:16 PM. Reason: Use the 'Edit' button next time :)

  11. #11
    pavaccar's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    1
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    17
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Testing it out now

  12. #12
    Multitask's Avatar Contributor

    Reputation
    158
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    1 (100%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Originally Posted by prybar View Post
    The part I like about this version is the ability to choose which instance you want to join.. But thats not enough when the bot doesnt join the instance.... Im going back to your old version for now.
    try zooming into a white part of your screen. if there is a red that matches the bg join button it will mess the bot up

  13. #13
    ~OddBall~'s Avatar Contributor
    Reputation
    207
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    1,156
    Thanks G/R
    4/4
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    thanks, gj
    https://www.mmowned.com/forums/world-of-warcraft/guides/278302-selecting-bot-you.html - SELECTING THE BOT FOR YOU

    PHWOOOOAAAAAR - Parog was here. <3 <----Wtf's a Parog?

  14. #14
    DarkneZZimba's Avatar Member
    Reputation
    2
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    88
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    If you get reported and GM "Wants to speak with you" does bot go offline?

  15. #15
    Romulis2000's Avatar Active Member
    Reputation
    33
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    456
    Thanks G/R
    1/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    this same thing can be done with mouse machne...and both can still get you reported and thus gain you no marks / honor....imho bring back Flos BG Bot!

Page 1 of 6 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [NEW RELEASE!] SWTOR Maestro Warzones -- Premium PvP Bot
    By MMOMaestro in forum SWTOR Bots and Programs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-24-2012, 06:57 PM
  2. [Release] ßlink's PvP Bot
    By Multitask in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 146
    Last Post: 04-30-2010, 12:10 AM
  3. auto it anti-afk pvp bot
    By Beastslayer in forum World of Warcraft Bots and Programs
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-04-2007, 02:19 PM
  4. Ty for all your PvP Bots...but....?
    By ilove50cent in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-13-2007, 04:21 PM
  5. Update link to fishing bot?
    By afhouston in forum World of Warcraft General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-31-2006, 03:27 PM
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:58 PM. Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.3
Copyright © 2024 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2024 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
Digital Point modules: Sphinx-based search