Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Will I get banned?

Hey guys, I'm new to scamming people, and I have a question
    So, after getting someones info, if I would login, and steal all his money, and send it to my own accaunt, would it result in a ban for my accaunt?

If yes, is there any way to get the gold from the hacked accaunt to my own?

Cheers!

Will I get banned?
    frankenberry's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

me gusta gatos

I got the perma-ban for that, even though my friend asked me to do it

hugmepls's Avatar Contributor
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    if you logg onto a scammed account, and send everything to your account by mail system your chances of getting banned are really high..

I just did this myself but just traded all the things to my char so blizzard can't detect it..

Takeiteasy's Avatar Banned
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Yes, if you send it to your account you will be permanently suspended.

Try to the AH way or the trade way, both of them are very risky.

Moji's Avatar Established Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Actually I've scammed like 15 accounts, took all their items and sent it to another scammed account in my possession and never had a single warning against it.

But if you are worried about the account being perma banned then I suggest doing the AH thing.

strikerman's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)