[Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script] [1920x1080] [made for DH] menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 50 12345 ... LastLast
    mackus101's Avatar Sergeant
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

[Goldfarming] AFK 150k-200k Gold Per Hour [AutoIT Script] [1920x1080] [made for DH]

It seems I have gotten to the point where I need to add to the forums after being a spectator and using some other people's codes for myself. After looking at another post about farming the dank cellar in Act I Legacy of Cain at the top of the map that always has the rare Sarkoth who is bugged so ranged don't have to worry about being attacked I automated my runs.

This is my first time attempting to put together scripting (never coded anything before) so hopefully it works just as well on yours as it does on mine.

How to get everything started

1. Select Quest: Act I Legacy of Cain - Explore Cellar
    2. Waypoint to Old Ruins
    3. Run west until you hit a checkpoint (should occur in about 5-10 seconds)
    4. Teleport to town, leave game
    5. Run AutoIt Script
    6. Return to game, press =

Summary
    With 205% Gold Find in Inferno my DH used this code to make 1.7mil in 9 hours while I was at work yesterday
    It is made very specifically for DH class (may be able to be edited per class)
    More Gold Find = More Gold
    Must open quest Act I Legacy of Cain - Explore Cellar (run once/leave game and resume before turning code on)
    Will Repair broken gear
    Understands if cellar is closed or open

This Code will do the following:

1. Run to Dank Celler at the top of the map
    2. Checks if the location is open or closed
      1. If Open it enters, Kills Sarkoth, Collects Gold, Teleports to town, Exits, Resumes, and Starts loop over
      2. If Closed Teleports to town, Exits, Resumes, and Starts loop over