RuffBot - Farms arreat core no memory editing (and best of all with SOURCE CODE) menu

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    ruffscruff's Avatar Member
    Thanks G/R
    0/0
    Trade Feedback
    0 (0%)
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

RuffBot - Farms arreat core no memory editing (and best of all with SOURCE CODE)

I work as a software engineer so I was intrigued upon learning about the botting community. I started working on a private bot using AutoIt last Saturday and I got working extremely well last Tuesday. I ran it for 2 days straight for stress testing and I got ban hammered by Blizzard today. Being greedy hurts but I had fun coding it. Anyhow, I don't want my code to go to waste so I am sharing it to this community. I will try to answer questions about my code but I can't support all of them completely as I have moved on from this game - I am not buying another license.

Credits to Unknowned (here in Ownedcore) and for having such an awesome API that I used as a baseline for my code. I edited some of it to remove the memory writes and rely purely on mouse clicks. Also, I used Pillpher's code (in Blizzhackers) to implement the tooltip - credits to you as well. Also, I got this idea from using Swarn's bot (after watching it for a few rounds, I understood its logic so I decided to reverse engineer it). I also shamelessly grabbed contributor's code from various people in this forum. I can't name you all but you know who you are if you look at my code - thanks to you all!!

Use this bot at your own risk. I made 350k GPH doing arreat core and if anyone is interested, I can also share my logic (which I was going to implement before I got banned) for pathing the "random generated" Rakkis crossing bridge. This bridge offers a potential 500k gph so I wanted that to be my next project.

With that said, Ruffbot is attached to this post. Happy Botting people!!!!

DISCLAIMER: this is an alpha version of my farming bot. It contains various